技术研发(SIT Space)


智慧工场研发服务(SIT Space),是公司负责技术研发与项目孵化的核心部门,对内承担着整个公司的项目研发任务,对外为公司孵化和投资的项目(公司)提供技术研发支持。目前SIT拥有应用软件、人工智能以及现代农业等多个方向的研发力量,并与国内外知名高校和科研机构建立了长期稳定的合作关系,确保了公司新技术、新产品的研发能力。

科创服务(Singtis)

进入官网

新科创服(Singtis)是智慧工场旗下负责科创服务的品牌,其拥有技术酷(TECH.CLUB)、IPCN知识产权网(IPCN.CN)以及慧融资(HUIRONGZI.COM)等多个项目(产品)子品牌 ,分别在技术创新、知识产权以及投融资咨询服务等多个维度为客户提供专业化的科技创新服务。
 

附:新科创服品牌简介

新加坡科技创新服务集团(简称”Singtis”或”新科创服”)是一家在新加坡企业发展局(Enterprise Singapore)支持下由新加坡本土知名科技企业、创业投资基金等联合发起成立的科技创新服务公司,面向新加坡以及东南亚地区的科技企业在办公载体、技术研发、科创服务、创业投资以及海外市场拓展等领域提供一揽子解决方案。新科创服中国区的业务及品牌隶属于江苏智慧工场技术研究院有限公司(简称”SoftwareWorks”或”智慧工场”)。目前新科创服在中国已经运营超过20万平米的科创空间,服务中国、新加坡以及东南亚地区的科技企业超过1000家。

旗下品牌

创业投资


江苏智慧工场创业投资有限公司(简称“智慧工场创投”)是智慧工场创业投资业务的关联公司。专注于科技创新类项目的投资,为具备产业化基础的技术及核心团队提供产业发展资金,并为其提供后续发展的金融顾问服务。目前管理资金规模超过20亿人民币,投资方向为智能制造、人工智能、新材料、生物医药、医疗器械、现代农业等领域。

找酷技术 上技术酷

技术酷(TECH.CLUB)是全球领先的创新技术数据库,通过对技术信息和数据的智能化挖掘、整合、匹配及分析,搭建技术到产业的桥梁与纽带,帮助企业创新发展、助力产业加速升级,致力于打造一站式的技术咨询及孵化服务商。


IPCN知识产权网(IPCN.CN)是技术酷(TECH.CLUB)旗下一站式知识产权服务平台,通过构建线上线下一站式知识产权服务体系,重点为客户提供商标注册、专利检索、专利分析、专利预警、专利布局、版权登记、知产项目咨询等专业服务,提升企业无形资产价值,为企业技术创新保驾护航。


慧融资(HUIRONGZI.COM)是智慧工场旗下专注于为客户提供投融资咨询服务的项目品牌,为创业者在股权架构设计、BP制作、项目路演等专业领域提供全方位的辅导与支持。

R&D Service


SoftwareWorks institue of technology develpment division (referred to as “SIT” ), is a core department which is responsible for technology research and project incubation, SIT undetakes R&D tasks for our entire company, and also provides R&D supports for the incubation projects (companies) which are invested by SoftwareWorks. SIT has a group of experts in multiple industries such as Internet Applications, AI and Modern Agriculture, it also has established a long-term stable relations of cooperation with well-known universities and scientific institutions at home and abroad, that could guaranteed its R&D strength for new technologies and products.

Innovation Service

Official Website

Singtis is a brand responsible for technological innovation services under SoftwareWorks. It owns multiple projects such as TECH.CLUB, IPCN Intellectual Property Network ( IPCN.CN ) and HUIRONGZI.COM ( Product ) sub-brands provide customers with professional technological innovation services in multiple dimensions such as technological innovation, intellectual property rights, and investment and financing consulting services.  


Introduction of Singtis

Singapore Technological Innovation Services Group ( referred to as “Singtis” ) is a technology innovation service company co-sponsored by Singapore domestic well-known technology companies, venture capital funds and other enterprises under the support of Enterprise Singapore, it provides a package of solutions in the fields of office space, technology research and development, innovation service, venture capital and overseas market development for the technology companies of Singapore and Southeast Asia. Jiangsu SoftwareWorks Institute of Technology Limited is the exclusive partner of Singtis in China. At present, Singtis has operated more than 200,000 square meters of innovative spaces in China, served more than 1,000 technology companies in China, Singapore and Southeast Asia.

Brands

Venture Capital


Jiangsu SoftwareWorks Venture Capital Limited (referred to as”SoftwareWorks VC”) is an affiliate of Smart Factory Ventures. Focus on investment in technological innovation projects, provide industrial development funds for technology and core teams with industrialization foundation, and provide financial consulting services for subsequent development. At present, the scale of management funds exceeds RMB 2 billion, and the investment directions are intelligent manufacturing, artificial intelligence, new materials, biomedicine, medical equipment,modern agriculture and other fields.

Website Tech.club, Find the best Technology

TECH.CLUB is the world’s leading innovative technology database. Through intelligent mining, integration, matching and analysis of technical information and data, it builds bridges and ties between technology and industry, helping companies to develop innovatively and accelerate the industry’s acceleration , Committed to creating a one-stop technical consulting and incubation service provider.


IPCN Intellectual Property Network (IPCN.CN) is a one-stop intellectual property service platform under TECH.CLUB. By building an online and one-stop intellectual property service system, it focuses on providing customers with trademark registration, patent search, and patents. Professional services such as analysis, patent early warning, patent layout, copyright registration, and intellectual property project consulting can enhance the value of intangible assets of enterprises and escort their technological innovation.


HUIRONGZI.COM) is a project brand of Smart Factory, which focuses on providing investment and financing consulting services to clients, and provides comprehensive counseling and support for entrepreneurs in professional fields such as equity structure design, BP production, and project roadshows.